• Devote to provide Cleaner
  • Strong technical force advanced production equipment
  • We follow the concept of green energy
  • bd4b460d
  • 4df6fa30
  • 407a306e
  • 0f24f9c2
Nouvelles
  • « Attaches de câble auto-verrouillage polyamide ...

    Notre auteur rédaction d'un « attaches de câble autobloquants polyamide standard de l'industrie » par le ministère d'Etat pour approbation et publication. 22 juillet la rédaction de l'écrivain de compagnie d'un » attaches de câble autobloquantes industrie polyamide », le nombre standard par e pour QB / T4494-2013 ...
  • Notre coopération école-entreprise à carr ...

    9 juillet 2013 matin, matériaux et en génie mécanique, technologie de Beijing et de l'Université d'affaires avec une cérémonie de signature de coopération Master Jay et de l'entreprise d'exportation a eu lieu dans la Société.
À propos

Yueqing Jieshuo Electric Co., Ltd est l'un des fabricants professionnels d'équipements de câblage. La société prend les devants en passant la certification du système de qualité internationale ISO 9001, et certains produits sont conformes à la certification UL des États-Unis, la normalisation CE Communauté européenne, ROHS. Situé sur la côte de la mer de Chine orientale, « Capital électrique de la Chine » de montagne Yandang - Wenzhou Liu ville, à côté de la route nationale 104, Yongtaiwen autoroute et l'aéroport de Wenzhou, la mer, la terre et l'air sont intégrés, le trafic est très pratique.

WhatsApp Chat en ligne!

• Devote to provide Cleaner
  • Strong technical force advanced production equipment
  • We follow the concept of green energy
  • bd4b460d
  • 4df6fa30
  • 407a306e
  • 0f24f9c2
News
  • “Self-locking cable ties polyamide ...

    Our writer drafting of a “self-locking cable ties polyamide industry standard” by the State Ministry for approval and publication. July 22, the company writer drafting of a” self-locking cable ties polyamide industry standard”, the standard number for QB / T4494-2013 by th...
  • Our school-enterprise cooperation to carr...

    July 9, 2013 morning, Materials and Mechanical Engineering, Beijing Technology and Business University with a Master Jay and export enterprise cooperation signing ceremony was held in the Company.
About

Yueqing Jieshuo Electric Co., Ltd. is one of the professional wiring equipment manufacturers. The company takes the lead in passing the ISO9001 international quality system certification, and some products meet the US UL certification, the European Community CE standardization, ROHS certification. Located on the coast of the East China Sea, Yandang Mountain’s “China’s Electric Capital” – Wenzhou Liu City, adjacent to 104 National Road, Yongtaiwen Expressway and Wenzhou Airport, sea, land and air are integrated, the traffic is very convenient.

WhatsApp Online Chat !