• Devote to provide Cleaner
  • Strong technical force advanced production equipment
  • We follow the concept of green energy
  • bd4b460d
  • 4df6fa30
  • 407a306e
  • 0f24f9c2
Nachrichten
  • „Selbstsichernde Kabelbinder Polyamid ...

    Unser Schriftsteller Abfassung eines „selbstsichernde Kabelbinder Polyamid Industriestandard“ durch das Staatsministerium zur Genehmigung und Veröffentlichung. 22. Juli, das Unternehmen Schriftsteller Abfassung eines“selbstsichernde Kabelbinder Polyamid Industriestandard“, die Standardnummer für QB / T4494-2013 durch th ...
  • Unsere Schule-Unternehmen die Zusammenarbeit zu carr ...

    9. Juli 2013 Morgen, Materialien und Maschinenbau, Beijing Technology and Business University mit einem Master Jay und Export-Unternehmen Zusammenarbeit Unterzeichnung wurde in der Gesellschaft gehalten.
Über

Yueqing Jieshuo Electric Co., Ltd ist eine der professionellen Verkabelung Gerätehersteller. Das Unternehmen übernimmt die Führung in der internationalen ISO9001 Zertifizierung von Qualitätssicherungssystemen vorbei, und einige Produkte der US-UL-Zertifizierung zu erfüllen, die Zertifizierung der Europäischen Gemeinschaft CE Standardisierung, ROHS. Das Hotel liegt an der Küste des Ostchinesischen Meer, Yandang Mountain „China Electric Capital“ - Wenzhou Liu City, neben 104 National Road, Yongtaiwen Expressway und Wenzhou Flughafen, Meer, Land und Luft integriert sind, ist der Verkehr sehr bequem.

WhatsApp Online Chat!

• Devote to provide Cleaner
  • Strong technical force advanced production equipment
  • We follow the concept of green energy
  • bd4b460d
  • 4df6fa30
  • 407a306e
  • 0f24f9c2
News
  • “Self-locking cable ties polyamide ...

    Our writer drafting of a “self-locking cable ties polyamide industry standard” by the State Ministry for approval and publication. July 22, the company writer drafting of a” self-locking cable ties polyamide industry standard”, the standard number for QB / T4494-2013 by th...
  • Our school-enterprise cooperation to carr...

    July 9, 2013 morning, Materials and Mechanical Engineering, Beijing Technology and Business University with a Master Jay and export enterprise cooperation signing ceremony was held in the Company.
About

Yueqing Jieshuo Electric Co., Ltd. is one of the professional wiring equipment manufacturers. The company takes the lead in passing the ISO9001 international quality system certification, and some products meet the US UL certification, the European Community CE standardization, ROHS certification. Located on the coast of the East China Sea, Yandang Mountain’s “China’s Electric Capital” – Wenzhou Liu City, adjacent to 104 National Road, Yongtaiwen Expressway and Wenzhou Airport, sea, land and air are integrated, the traffic is very convenient.

WhatsApp Online Chat !